Send to PrinterContact Moose Schedule Moose Home

Available Ice for Rent

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Sun, Apr 30, 2017      
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM  
Mon, May 01, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, May 04, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, May 05, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, May 06, 2017      
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM  
  3:15 PM 4:15 PM  
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM  
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM  
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM  
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM  
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM  
Sun, May 07, 2017      
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM  
  9:15 AM 10:15 AM  
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM  
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM  
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM  
Thu, May 11, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, May 12, 2017      
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM  
Sat, May 13, 2017      
  8:00 PM 9:15 PM Spring Stampede
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM  
Wed, May 17, 2017      
  5:45 PM 6:45 PM  
Thu, May 18, 2017      
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, May 19, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, May 20, 2017      
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM  
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM  
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM  
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM  
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM  
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM  
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM  
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  
Sun, May 21, 2017      
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM  
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM  
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM  
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM  
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM  
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM  
  8:15 PM 9:15 PM  
  9:30 PM 10:30 PM  
Mon, May 22, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
Tue, May 23, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
Thu, May 25, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, May 26, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, May 27, 2017      
  7:00 AM 8:00 AM  
  8:15 AM 9:15 AM  
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM  
  10:45 AM 11:45 AM  
  12:00 PM 1:00 PM  
  1:15 PM 2:15 PM  
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM  
  3:45 PM 4:45 PM  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM  
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM  
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM  
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM  
Sun, May 28, 2017      
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM  
  9:15 AM 10:15 AM  
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM  
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM  
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM  
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM  
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
Tue, May 30, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
Wed, May 31, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Jun 01, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, Jun 02, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, Jun 03, 2017      
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM  
  9:15 AM 10:15 AM  
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM  
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM  
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM  
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM  
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
Sun, Jun 04, 2017      
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM  
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM  
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM  
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM  
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM  
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
Mon, Jun 05, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Tue, Jun 06, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
Wed, Jun 07, 2017      
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM  
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Jun 08, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, Jun 09, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, Jun 10, 2017      
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM  
  9:15 AM 10:15 AM  
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM  
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM  
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM  
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM  
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM  
Sun, Jun 11, 2017      
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM  
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM  
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM  
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM  
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM  
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
Mon, Jun 12, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Tue, Jun 13, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jun 14, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Jun 15, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, Jun 16, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, Jun 17, 2017      
  8:00 AM 9:00 AM  
  9:15 AM 10:15 AM  
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM  
  11:45 AM 12:45 PM  
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM  
  2:15 PM 3:15 PM  
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM  
Sun, Jun 18, 2017      
  7:30 AM 8:30 AM  
  8:45 AM 9:45 AM  
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM  
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM  
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM  
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM  
  4:45 PM 5:45 PM  
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM  
Mon, Jun 19, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Tue, Jun 20, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
Wed, Jun 21, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Thu, Jun 22, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Fri, Jun 23, 2017      
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM  
  6:45 PM 7:45 PM  
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM  
Sat, Jun 24, 2017      
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM  
  7:15 AM 8:15 AM  
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM  
  9:45 AM 10:45 AM  
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM  
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM  
  2:45 PM 3:45 PM  
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM  
  5:15 PM 6:15 PM  
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM  
  7:45 PM 8:45 PM  
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM  

To rent available ice, please contact:

Scott Fredrickson
Manager, Moose Sherritt Ice Arena
763-272-2301

scott.fredrickson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.4/25/2017 3:47 PM